Open Labour Committee 2019/20

by: Open Labour | on: 25.07.19 | in: Governance

The following (listed alphabetically) have been elected to serve on the Open Labour committee 2019/20.

  • Ralph Berry
  • Emma Burnell
  • Jake Cable
  • Anisha Faruk
  • Steve Lapsley
  • Michael Millar
  • Tom Miller
  • Tessa Milligan
  • Lynn Morris
  • Amrita Rose

The following (listed alphabetically) have been elected to specific posts on the Open Labour Committee 2019/20

  • David Collins – Welsh Representative
  • Abigail Marshall Katung – BAME Officer
  • Charlotte Norton – LGBT Officer
  • Keiran O’Neill – Scottish Representative
  • Alex Sobel MP – Parliamentary Representative
  • Rachael Ward – Women’s Officer
  • Caroline Welsh – Disabilities Officer

You may also like

Open Labour model motion to Branches and CLPs on holding a Brexit Special Conference by Open Labour | 09.01.19 | In: Governance Please see below a model motion to call for a Special Conference on Brexit. We urge you to take this to your CLPs and branches. It has now become a near... Read More
Adopted position paper 2017-18 by Open Labour | 19.03.17 | In: Governance Following some intense democratic debate, Open Labour has adopted a position paper for 2017-18. The paper outlines our basic strategic and policy positions on... Read More

Our Newsletter

© 2019 Open Labour